Universal Reading 4 March through 10 March 2019

In preparing the deck for the Universal Reading I was given pause to remember the reason I have four cards which is to reflect stability that humanity craves, or at least I do.

Also, the spread. First card is the situation. Second card is for the individual. Third card is for the united consciousness. Fourth is for advise from Jesus. Since this is the only reading I do anymore accept for my own I choose Jesus, otherwise it was the ascended masters.

With this fresh on my mind, I nearly cried when I reviewed the cards that had come out. And each one had “jumped”. The first by itself and the final three, altogether, landed on the floor and I placed them down in the order on the reading from the top of the deck. In other words, I set them to be read, the opposite way they were in the deck. Of course, I did not look at the face of the card while doing so.

Incredible to me. My prayer was kind of interesting too. I asked Father, then angels. then luck, fate, or whatever to give us some guidance to hold on to. And this is what I received:

The deck is Animal Tarot Cards by Radleigh Valentine

First card: Five of Autumn, Manatee … The Situation

Five is a number of upheaval. A lot of things are going on and it may be chaotic. Autumn is the fourth suit so that makes it earth or temporal, of the physical existence. Manatee’s are very trusting individual’s the card says and this card is suppose to suggest that if you find yourself alone, you might want to look around for support, as well as believing that there is a divine plan to all of this.

I resonate most with the latter part. I believe that there is a divine plan. I also believe that we have and need those that we cannot see like our guardian angels and helpers that get us through this life. I am not one to say “trust your neighbor”. The scriptures say “trust not in the arm of flesh” and I think we take that too lightly at times.

Second card: 12 Awakening, Giraffe … The Individual

In the process of Awakening things can seem a bit out of sorts. We are brought to a place where we may have to look at things from a different angle and this can be confusing. This is actually a good sign. Temporary time outs to adjust to the new information or sights is to be expected.

The giraffe on this card is looking out from an upside down position as she is chewing on the fruit filled fauna around her. Do not be afraid to partake of the fruits of your labor and if you change like the butterfly pictured, then celebrate the new you and do not be afraid to walk tall in who you are. You do not have to go around bragging or telling others “how it is”, just be true to your own understanding and be happy to be you. This is the essence of Awakening. 😉

Third card; Four of Spring, Otter … The Whole Consciousness

This is the suit of action. Have fun. Be playful and enjoy the company of those you hold dear, even if it is just you. In our true essence, we are not creatures who must struggle. This is foreign to our being. The confusion that has placed us here will pass. Have confidence in this and enjoy the moments that you have been given.

Fourth card: 6 The Lovers, Flamingo … Ascended Masters Council (Jesus)

Listen to your feelings. Do you know what they are? Ask them to guide you to your highest good. Is it important to embrace that special someone who has been devoted for so long? Are you alone and need to step out into new vistas to allow you to experience new things and perhaps find someone special. Is it time to embrace yourself and do the things that bring you joy?

Love is in the air with the flamingos. While very flirty, they are life long, devoted mates and which they show by their actions. This card can also mean that good health is returning after illness. Forgiving self and others brings emotional stability suggested by the flamingos as they stand on one let. Embrace what is good in life.


Basically the situation is a bit unsettling at this time. Still, be of good cheer and look for those circumstances, situations, or individuals who are willing to help you through the rough spots.

It is a time of Awakening. A time of looking at things from fresh perspectives. Who knows what delightful changes await the individual who dares to explore. Be confident in you new found identity, it becomes you.

A playful time is here. Loosen up on the expectations and enjoy the moment. If you have someone to hold hands with, do so and smile. If flying solo, give yourself a hug and do something fun. Success at completing the task.

Romance gives life its flavor. A moonlight walk. A stroll on the beach. Find ways to show others you appreciate them. Find ways to be kind to yourself. You have purpose and meaning without having to fill a role for someone else. Enjoy the art of “being” you.

Okay, its tough right now. Change always is, positive or negative. Don’t let life be such a struggle. Play. Laugh. Chuckle. Sing. Dance. Keep a happy jar and write things down on a scrap of paper in the jar to be read when you need encouragement. Tap your third eye when things are going well and retain that energy of joy.
Till next time, God bless, Namaste~

About Yvonne Debra Simmons aka Christa-Ann Faith Godsdaughter

Welcome: Please read at your own risk and be responsible for your own edification and enlightenment. Disclaimer: I no longer consider myself a traditional Christian. I do still follow the Jesus I have come to know and I follow the Holy Spirit, as I recognize Him. I believe that Jesus taught us that we are the Christ and the "I Am" he referred to encompassed all of us. Thus, I believe we have misunderstood many teachings of Jesus. I consider myself a seeker and a believer in humanity and that there is a purpose to being; and an answer as to why we have the suffering that we do. I believe that the Holy Spirit is the instructor we should seek and that means trusting your own heart and being responsible for the guidance we follow. That means learning to hear and heed the voice of warning, instruction, or confirmation. I continue to be a student and an observer. Watching for something that tells me my hypothesis is wrong, or that I need to tweak it in some way. Writing is my greatest instructor these days. When I begin a book I do not know where it will end up or how it will develop, but I do know that I will be a changed person when I finish, knowing myself better. That may just be the best we can hope for in life. I feel as if I have died and gone to heaven numerous times as I have uncovered secrets that I long to share. My body will age and fulfill the contract I made with Christ (meaning all of us) to bare witness of His divine curse of suffering, but my spirit and intellect will bare witness of His innocence and the beauty and expanse of The Father's Love for His Son. To me, this, for now, is the ultimate freedom. I wish no argument with anyone. May we each be true to our own conscience. God bless us every One, Namaste~
This entry was posted in Universal Readings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s